Hydroxyzine Xanax Alternative Is it working Review



HydroxyzineReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
4 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/30/2017)

RatedHydr Ox Yzinefor AnxietyReport

I was prescribed a 25mg pill twice a day and was only able to take about 3/4ths of one pill at night because of the side effects. It's incredibly effective in treating my anxiety, but the side effects are intolerable if I take the full dose. On days I know I'll be extremely anxious I take the 1/4th I cut off the night before and get a horrible headache around 9pm, but get through the day okay. Overall very helpful if you're willing to screw around with the dosage to find something that works.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 17 months ago (6/20/2017)

RatedHydr Ox Yzinefor AnxietyReport

I was prescribed this medication to take with Celexa. At first, I was taking both pills in the morning. I was unbearably tired and felt like I needed to nap at least twice a day. On top of that, the Celexa makes it hard to fall and stay asleep. My doctor advised I take the Hydroxyzine at night - MIRACLE. I take 50mg 1 hour before bed and it slowly winds me down for sleep - sleep that is mostly uninterrupted and sleep I can wake up in the morning and not feel like I could go right back to bed. I highly recommend trying this at night if you have racing thoughts in the evening like me, and have a hard time falling asleep.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (10/23/2016)

RatedHydr Ox Yzinefor AnxietyReport

Dizzy, sleepy. Can't take many doses during the work week. Some trembling and a fewer number of jerky muscles.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 71 months ago (1/5/2013)

RatedHydr Ox Yzinefor AnxietyReport

I was taking Clonazopam which has narcotics in it and i went into treatment for Alcoholism and started taking this HYDROXYZINE and it has a better effect on my Anxiety disorder Than clonopin and is narcotic FREE !

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 131 months ago (12/30/2007)

RatedHydr Ox Yzinefor AnxietyReport

Benzo's work better, but since I am a recovering addict, I take this medicine instead. Does help.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Vistral/hydroxyzine/atarax anxiety medication review

Hydroxyzine Reviews
Hydroxyzine Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Hydroxyzine Reviews pictures

Hydroxyzine Reviews recommend
Hydroxyzine Reviews forecast photo

Hydroxyzine Reviews photo
Hydroxyzine Reviews foto

Hydroxyzine Reviews Hydroxyzine Reviews new photo
Hydroxyzine Reviews new pictures

photo Hydroxyzine Reviews
pictures Hydroxyzine Reviews

Watch Hydroxyzine Reviews video
Watch Hydroxyzine Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Hydroxyzine Reviews, hydroxyzine-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Hydroxyzine Reviews, hydroxyzine-reviews/ , hydroxyzine-reviews/

Related News


Kiefer Sutherland
Herb and Apple Stuffing Bread Pudding
Liz Hurley shares the horrific details of her nephew’s brutal stabbing in London
5 Steps On How to Get French Girl Bedhead
9 Ways to Lose Weight When You’re Crazy Busy
50 Fictional Male Characters We’d TotallyFck
How to Clean Rust Off Stainless Steel
How to Have Your Me Time
Obama Hangs Out With the Rest of Us
What You Need to Know About Psoriatic Arthritis and Your Weight
Balsamic Chicken and Brussels Sprouts
How to Whip and Nae Nae
The 9 Best Heart Rate Monitors to Buy Under 100 in 2019



Date: 05.12.2018, 14:01 / Views: 85234